Good News!

Standard

I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted on here regularly, but don’t be mad, it was for good reasons.

As I mentioned before, I participated in NaNoWriMo this year, and thankfully, completed it. During January I intend to spend some time revising it. One of the cool prizes for finishing your 50,000 words is a free print copy of your book. I’d rather have a revised copy than the craziness that is my rough draft and the offer expires 1.31.2016. I will keep you updated on how it goes and I’ll put a picture of it on here once it’s ready.

Another part of the good news and my distraction for the last few weeks comes partially from general Christmas business, but mostly from me deciding to go ahead and publish “The Pariahs” through Smashwords. I set it for pre-order until 12.31.2015 because they told me it was a good idea. Something to do with numbers and how they’re applied to the release week selling lists. Either way it’s out there and it’s in most of the big ebook stores.

Sadly it’s not yet in the Amazon shop, but if you have a kindle and wish to read it, you can get it from the Smashwords shop itself. In fact, those of you who know Smashwords are probably aware that their shop is the best place to get it from no matter what platform you’re on. Once you get it, it’s bought and you can download it multiple times in a bunch of different formats for whatever device you happen to be using. All the links to the shops I can think of will be at the bottom of the page.

The last little piece of news I wanted to share is that Daemon Knights will be back tomorrow. They’re on their way to Russia for their first mission and things are off to a rough start. Season Two begins here.

*****

The Pariahs available at:

Smashwords Shop (All Formats)
Apple iBooks (iThings)
Barnes and Noble (Nook)
Kobo (epub Format)

Let me know what you think.

